Webinars & Events


Langley Federal Credit Union has a long and rich history of service to the Hampton Roads community. Join us at the following webinars:

SEPTEMBER- FINANCIALLY SAVVY SENIORS

Retirement can be a great time for seniors if they are prepared financially. Attendees will learn about specific retirement concerns such as managing money, Medicare, Social Security, improving cash flow, insurance, investing, estate planning, and more.

Session 1: Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/7354357711422515471
Session 2: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/7354357711422515471

OCTOBER – USING CREDIT CARDS WISELY

A credit card can be a valuable financial tool. However, before racking up big charges on multiple cards, participants will learn smart ways to handle their credit cards and take a disciplined approach.

Session 1: Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/946088384906831119
Session 2: Thursday, October 21, 2021 Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/946088384906831119