To enable this feature follow the steps below:
(Before following the steps below ensure that your Langley Mobile App has been updated.)
When this occurs, the wrong account has been selected. Remove the Quick Balance Widget and add the correct account widget.
The widget will continue to display the "cached" balance until a new balance is retrieved (every 15 mins). During this time, if a balance is updated because a transaction or transfer has been issued, then the balance on the Widget will update shortly after.
Widgets are authorized to a device and a specific online banking account. If a member is sharing a device with other members, then the first member who enrolls into the Quick Balance widget will see their balance persist, even if a new member logs into the application from the same device.